801- 996-8369
8062 S State St, Midvale, UT 84047

5 Star Reviews

5★★★★★ 25 reviews

Chris Blaisdell
4 reviews
★★★★★ a month ago

Kendall and his team do amazing work! From the first moment they take a look at your vehicle to the moment you pick it up after repairs the process is easy and the communication is great. The repairs are flawless and the turn around time is quick.

Brian Baity
Local Guide・180 reviews・397 photos
★★★★★ a month ago

Fast and efficient. I appreciate the fact that they handled all the insurance interface for the repairs to my auto which was hit recently. I highly recommend these guys for your auto body repairs

Eldon Parke
4 reviews
★★★★★ 2 months ago

I have used Lone Peak Collision on several vehicular mishaps and I would recommend them to anyone needing work done. And the process for working with insurance is streamlined and hassle free.

Matt Korogi
3 reviews
★★★★★ 10 months ago

If you’re debating between bringing your car here or somewhere else… bring your car here. My car looks like it did before I got into a wreck. Kendall does amazing work and stands behind it too. He offered to pick-up or drop-off either …

Mike Green
4 reviews
★★★★★ 11 months ago

Kendall and Lone Peak Collision are amazing. Over the past three years I have been “blessed” with with having 3 cars damaged by others and a 4th car damaged by one of my children hitting the trailer hitch on a truck. Kendall has done …

Steve Trauba
7 reviews
★★★★★ 6 months ago

Tiffany, Kendall and crew are great to work with! Had to bring our van in for some bumper body work. Looks brand, spankin’ new! Now….if the rest of the can looked that way!

Steve Nickman
1 review
★★★★★ 8 months ago

Lone Peak Collision was recommended by a trusted collision repair company to repaint my truck. From Lone Peak I received a fair bid and it appears they did excellent work! Thank you Lone Peak!

Lara Cobia
4 reviews
★★★★★ a year ago

Kendall was wonderful to work with. He knew exactly what to do with my first time being rear-ended. I asked his advice on how to get a new bike rack and he said “don’t worry about it I’ll take care of that for you.” He had already …

Mandi Anderson
Local Guide・9 reviews
★★★★★ 4 months ago

Honest and fair, plus they do fantastic work!

Nate Perry
2 reviews
★★★★★ a year ago

They were great to work with. Great pricing, Amazing work, and quick turnaround time. They went above and beyond with cleaning my car. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Rick Bickley
3 reviews
★★★★★ a year ago

Kendall and his crew are the best. I have used their services 4 time and have not been disappointed. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have their car fix right the first time!!

Michael Tester
2 reviews・9 photos
★★★★★ a year ago

I join all the reviews in high praise for the work, cost and high degree of competence of Kendall and staff at Lone Peak Collision Repair. It is very refreshing to find such excellence in today’s busy, stand in line world!

Kathy Yerkes
1 review
★★★★★ a year ago

A dealership had caused damage to my car and wanted to do a “bandaid” repair. Kendall and Tiffany went out of their way to make sure my repair was done correctly; advocating for me and ultimately completing the repair the way it should have been done.

Orvill S. Paller
1 review
★★★★★ 3 years ago

My experience with Lone Peak Collision was spectacular! I’ve never had to use an auto body shop in the past and was nervous about finding the right person for the right price. I contacted our trusted auto repairman and asked for his …

Amit Shrigondekar
5 reviews
★★★★★ a year ago

I had some damage on the front side of the car. I called up Kendall early morning , he showed up in 30 mins and gave me proper estimation. He arranged pickup and drop off for me. and finally finished the job in said time. So overall Kendall is a friendly professional.

Joe Svitak
1 review
★★★★★ 2 years ago

Kendall is absolutely awesome to work with. He took a bad situation for me and made it painless….almost enjoyable! He even took time from his personal to take care of me. I would absolutely recommend Lone Peak Collision to anybody. I will definitely take all of my body work there EVERY time.

Luke Whatcott
8 reviews
★★★★★ 2 years ago

Best experience I’ve ever had when getting my car repaired. The easy rental car setup, the work was done very well, and very timely, honest, and professional. Highly recommend!!

Juston Puchar
11 reviews
★★★★★ 2 years ago

They do it all. My window wouldn’t roll down, headlights were fogged over and a few other repairs. They made our driving experience better and safer. Plus they fit us in on short notice. Use them, you will see!

Marcel Giles
6 reviews
★★★★★ a year ago

Getting in an accident stinks. Especially when it’s your fault. Kendall and the team put my van back to new. I was very happy with the quality of work and service. Use them and don’t let your insurance agent push you to an inferior collision repair company.

John Kimball
1 review
★★★★★ 2 years ago

Incredible service, amazing staff, and a great repair! I would definitely recommend Lone Peak and will use their services again! Tiffany and Kendall are wonderful people.

Jesse Barrios
34 reviews
★★★★★ a year ago

One of my company trucks was involved in a terrible accident. I brought my truck to Lone peak and the had it looking new in no time.

R Woodland
6 reviews
★★★★★ 2 years ago

Tiffany, Kendall and their whole staff are awesome people who do awesome work! I would recommend them for all collision repair, especially custom paint jobs. And they paint and repair motorcycles to.

Ryan Brand
4 reviews
★★★★★ 2 years ago

Kendal, is Great He went above and beyond in helping me with my Truck. I would recommend him to all my Friends if you need any work done.

B Beasley
2 reviews
★★★★★ 3 years ago

Kendall and his staff provided great outcome to the damage on our VW Jetta. Lone Peak Collision Repair did exactly what they said they would do. On time, on bid, and premium quality completion. If we ever face the need for future collision repairs, we will definitely choose Lone Peak Collision Repair.

Jim Meadows
2 reviews
★★★★★ 3 years ago

Kendall repaired my 2008 GMC truck as good as new!! When it was hit I was sick but now it is great